Comments (1)

  1. Unknown user says

    The game was played on 13 October 1965.

    Completing and correcting the current team lists:

    For Scotland;

    Bill Brown, Eddie McCreadie, Alex Hamilton, Billy McNeill, Pat "Paddy" Crerand, John Greig, Willie Johnston, Denis Law, Alan Gilzean, Billy Bremner, Willie Henderson.

    For Poland;

    Konrad Kornek, Henryk Szczepanski (Captain), Jacek Gmoch, Stanislaw Oslizlo, Zygmunt Anczok,
    Antoni Nieroba, Zygfryd Szoltysik, Jerzy Sadek, Ernest Pol, Jan Liberda, Eugeniusz Faber.

    Report comment
    Report comment

We always welcome comments and more information about our films.
All posts are reactively checked. Libellous and abusive comments are forbidden.

Add your comment